Term Dates

2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Begins Monday 4 September 2017

Ends Wednesday 20 December 2017

 

Autumn Half Term

Begins Monday 23 October 2017

Ends Friday 27 October 2017

 

Christmas Holiday

Begins Thursday 21 December 2017

Ends Tuesday 2 January 2018

 

Spring Term 2018

Begins Wednesday 3 January 2018

Ends Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Spring Half Term

Begins Monday 12 February 2018

Ends Friday 16 February 2018

 

Easter Holiday

Begins Friday 30 March 2018

Ends Friday 13 April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Begins Monday 16 April 2018

Ends Friday 20 July 2018

 

Summer Half Term

Begins Monday 28 May 2018

Ends Friday 1 June 2018

 

PD Days

4th September 2017

5th September 2017

3rd January 2018

16th April 2018

 

Disaggregated Days (no school!)

23rd July 2018

24th July 2018

2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Begins Wednesday 5 September 2018

Ends Wednesday 19 December 2018

 

Autumn Half Term

Begins Monday 22 October 2018

Ends Friday 26 October 2018

 

Christmas Holiday

Begins Thursday 20 December 2018

Ends Tuesday 1 January 2019

 

Spring Term 2018

Begins Wednesday 2 January 2019

Ends Friday 5 April 2019

 

Spring Half Term

Begins Monday 18 February 2019

Ends Friday 22 February 2019

 

Easter Holiday

Begins Monday 8 April 2019

Ends Monday 22 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2018

Begins Tuesday 23 April 2019

Ends Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

Summer Half Term

Begins Monday 27 May 2019

Ends Friday 31 May 2019

 

PD Days

5th September 2018

19th October 2018

2nd January 2019

23rd April 2019

3rd June 2019