Term Dates

2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Begins  Monday 2 September 2019

Ends Thursday 19 December 2019

 

Autumn Half Term

Begins Monday 21 October 2019

Ends Friday 25 October 2019

 

Christmas Holiday

Begins Friday 20 December 2019

Ends Sunday 5 January 2020

 

Spring Term 2018

Begins Monday 6 January 2020

Ends Thursday 2nd April 2020

 

Spring Half Term

Begins Monday 17 February 2020

Ends Friday 21 February 2020

 

Easter Holiday

Begins Friday 3 April 2020

Ends Sunday 19 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2018

Begins Monday 20 April 2020

Ends Wednesday 22 July 2020

 

Summer Half Term

Begins Monday 25 May 2020

Ends Friday 29 May 2020

 

PD Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

TBC

 

 

2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Begins Wednesday 5 September 2018

Ends Wednesday 19 December 2018

 

Autumn Half Term

Begins Monday 22 October 2018

Ends Friday 26 October 2018

 

Christmas Holiday

Begins Thursday 20 December 2018

Ends Tuesday 1 January 2019

 

Spring Term 2018

Begins Wednesday 2 January 2019

Ends Friday 5 April 2019

 

Spring Half Term

Begins Monday 18 February 2019

Ends Friday 22 February 2019

 

Easter Holiday

Begins Monday 8 April 2019

Ends Monday 22 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2018

Begins Tuesday 23 April 2019

Ends Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

Summer Half Term

Begins Monday 27 May 2019

Ends Friday 31 May 2019

 

PD Days

5th September 2018

19th October 2018

2nd January 2019

23rd April 2019

3rd June 2019